League `West` Fixtures 2021  
   
  Tues 18th May           Tues 6th July            
    Fareham v   Crofton   Crofton v   Fareham  
    Forton v   Bridgemary   Bridgemary v   Forton  
    Rowner (1) v   Rowner (2)   Rowner (2) v   Rowner (1)  
    Bye v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Bye  
                       
  Tues 25th May           Tues 13th July            
    Lee on the Solent v   Fareham   Fareham v   Lee on the Solent  
    Crofton v   Forton   Forton v   Crofton  
    Bridgemary v   Rowner (1)   Rowner (1) v   Bridgemary  
    Bye v   Rowner (2)   Rowner (2) v   Bye  
                       
  Tues 1st June           Tues 20th July            
    Forton v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Forton  
    Crofton v   Bridgemary   Bridgemary v   Crofton  
    Fareham v   Rowner (2)   Rowner (2) v   Fareham  
    Bye v   Rowner (1)   Rowner (1) v   Bye  
                       
  Tues 8th June           Tues 27th July            
    Bridgemary v   Fareham   Fareham v   Bridgemary  
    Rowner (2) v   Crofton   Crofton v   Rowner (2)  
    Lee on the Solent v   Rowner (1)   Rowner  (1) v   Lee on the Solent  
    Bye v   Forton   Forton v   Bye  
                       
  Tues 15th June           Tues 3rd Aug            
    Fareham v   Rowner (1)   Rowner (1) v   Fareham  
    Bridgemary v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Bridgemary  
    Rowner (2) v   Forton   Forton v   Rowner (2)  
      Bye v   Crofton     Crofton v   Bye  
                       
  Tues 22nd June           Tues 10th Aug            
    Lee on the Solent v   Rowner (2)   Rowner (2) v   Lee on the Solent  
    Fareham v   Forton   Forton v   Fareham  
    Crofton v   Rowner (1)   Rowner  (1) v   Crofton  
    Bye v   Bridgemary   Bridgemary v   Bye  
                       
  Tues 29th June           Tues 17th Aug            
    Bridgemary v   Rowner (2)   Rowner (2) v   Bridgemary  
    Lee on the Solent v   Crofton   Crofton v   Lee on the Solent  
    Rowner (1) v   Forton   Forton v   Rowner (1)  
      Bye v   Fareham     Fareham v   Bye