League `D` Fixtures 2019  
   
                           
  Tues 23rd April   Cowplain v   Northern Parde Tues 4th June   Northern Parade v   Leigh Park  
    Portchester v   Rowner   Cowplain v   Portchester  
    Forton v   Purbrook Heath   Purbrook Heath v   Rowner  
    Leigh Park v   Bye   Bye v   Forton  
                           
  Tues 30th April   Rowner v   Leigh Park Tues 11th June   Portchester v   Purbrook Heath  
    Cowplain v   Forton   Rowner v   Northern Parade  
    Northern Parade v   Portchester   Leigh Park v   Forton  
    Purbrook Heath v   Bye   Bye v   Cowplain  
                           
  Tues 7th May   Portchester v   Forton Tues 18th June   Northern Parade v   Cowplain  
    Northern Parade v   Purbrook Heath   Rowner v   Portchester  
    Leigh Park v   Cowplain   Purbrook Heath v   Forton  
    Rowner v   Bye   Bye v   Leigh Park  
                           
  Tues 14th May   Leigh Park v   Northern Parade Tues 25th June   Leigh Park v   Rowner  
    Portchester v   Cowplain   Forton v   Cowplain  
    Rowner v   Purbrook Heath   Portchester v   Northern Parade  
    Forton v   Bye   Bye v   Purbrook Heath  
                           
  Thurs 16th May   Purbrook Heath v   Portchester Tues 2nd July   Purbrook Heath v   Cowplain  
    Northern Parade v   Rowner   Rowner v   Forton  
    Forton v   Leigh Park   Portchester v   Leigh Park  
    Cowplain v   Bye   Bye v   Northern Parade  
                           
  Tues 21st May   Northern Parade v   Forton Tues 9th July   Forton v   Northern Parade  
    Purbrook Heath v   Leigh Park   Leigh Park v   Purbrook Heath  
    Cowplain v   Rowner   Rowner v   Cowplain  
    Portchester v   Bye   Bye v   Portchester  
                           
  Tues 28th May   Cowplain v   Purbrook Heath Tues 16th July   Forton v   Portchester  
    Forton v   Rowner   Purbrook Heath v   Northern Parade  
    Leigh Park v   Portchester   Cowplain v   Leigh Park  
    Northern Parade v   Bye   Bye v   Rowner