League `A` Fixtures 2020  
   
  Tues 5th May           Tues 23rd June            
    Bridgemary v   Gosport   Bridgemary v   Milton Park Black  
    Milton Park Black v   Fareham   Gosport v   Cowplain  
    Cowplain v   Hayling Island   Milton Park Red v   Hayling Island  
    Lee on the Solent v   Milton Park Red   Fareham v    Lee on the Solent  
                       
                           
  Tues 12th May   Fareham v   Bridgemary Tues 30th June   Cowplain v   Bridgemary  
    Gosport v   Milton Park Black   Hayling Island v   Fareham  
    Milton Park Red v   Cowplain   Milton Park Red v   Gosport  
    Hayling Island v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Milton Park Black  
                           
                           
  Tues 19th May   Milton Park Black v   Bridgemary Tues 7th July   Bridgemary v   Lee on the Solent  
    Cowplain v   Gosport   Gosport v   Hayling Island  
    Hayling Island v   Milton Park Red   Fareham v   Milton Park Red  
    Lee on the Solent v   Fareham   Milton Park Black v   Cowplain  
                           
                           
  Tues 26th May   Bridgemary v   Cowplain Tues 14th July   Bridgemary v   Fareham  
    Fareham v   Hayling Island   Milton Park Black v   Gosport  
    Gosport v   Milton Park Red   Cowplain v   Milton Park Red  
    Milton Park Black v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Hayling Island  
                           
                           
  Tues 2nd June   Hayling Island v   Bridgemary Tues 21st July   Milton Park Red v   Bridgemary  
    Gosport v   Fareham   Gosport v   Lee on the Solent  
    Milton Park Black v   Milton Park Red   Cowplain v   Fareham  
    Cowplain v   Lee on the Solent   Milton Park Black v   Hayling Island  
                           
                           
  Tues 9th June   Lee on the Solent v   Bridgemary Tues 28th July   Bridgemary v   Hayling Island  
    Hayling Island v   Gosport   Fareham v   Gosport  
    Milton Park Red v   Fareham   Milton Park Red v   Milton Park Black  
    Cowplain v   Milton Park Black   Lee on the Solent v   Cowplain  
                           
                           
  Tues 16th June   Bridgemary v   Milton Park Red Tues 4th August   Gosport v   Bridgemary  
    Lee on the Solent v   Gosport   Fareham v   Milton Park Black  
    Fareham v   Cowplain   Hayling Island v   Cowplain  
    Hayling Island v   Milton Park Black   Milton Park Red v   Lee on the Solent