PORTSMOUTH & DISTRICT WOMEN`S BOWLING ASSOCIATION  
   
   
                         
  League Dates 2021  
   
  May   June   July   August  
                     
  Tuesday 4th May   Tuesday 1st June   Tuesday 6th July Tuesday 3rd August  
  Tuesday 11th May   Tuesday 8th June   Tuesday 13th July      
  Tuesday 18th May   Tuesday 15th June   Tuesday 20th July      
  Tuesday 25th May   Tuesday 22nd June   Tuesday 27th July      
        Tuesday 29th June