PORTSMOUTH & DISTRICT WOMEN`S BOWLING ASSOCIATION  
   
   
                         
  League Dates 2020  
   
  May   June   July   August  
                     
  Tuesday 5th May   Tuesday 2nd June   Tuesday 7th July Tuesday 4th August  
  Tuesday 12th May   Tuesday 9th June   Tuesday 14th July      
  Tuesday 19th May   Tuesday 16th June   Tuesday 21st July      
  Tuesday 26th May   Tuesday 23rd June   Tuesday 28th July      
        Tuesday 30th June